Reservation Conditions


Duration

Off-peak your reservation is possible for continious max. 14 night stay. During the peak season we reserve ourselves to assume depending upon availability reservations starting of a minimum stay of one week.

Parking bay reservations

After possibility and availability we of course gladly consider your reservation desires.

Fees, accounting and discounts

All fees are valid according to current price list.

The billing takes place of actual spending (number of persons, vehicles, etc.). By accepting your place you explained yourselves in agreement with our current price structuring. Retroactive changes and deductions are not possible.

Pre-payment

The pre-payment is valid for 1 parking bay and amounts up to € 50,–. During the reservation of more parking bays the appropriate pre-payment has to be carried out for each parking bay. The pre-payment is to be made by transfer on our account or cash. The performed pre-payment (less bank charges) is considered as accredit note to the final account.

Reservation confirmation

After receiving your pre-payment you get a confirmation of the payment receipt as well as an obligatory reservation confirmation from us immediately! Telephone information or other agreements are only part of contract if they were written confirmed by us.

Arrival & Departure

The booked parking bay is reserved to you on the journey day starting from 3.00 p.m. and is on the departure day to at the latest 11.00 a.m. to be left. If your arrival should delay, please inform us. We gladly keep your reservation longer. If no notification takes place, your reservation is kept free only up to the next day 11.00 a.m. and will be passed on without compensation. The booked arrival and departure day are binding for both contracting parties.

Cancellation

In case of your cancellation and/or by unfounded non-arrival the regulations “Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingunen für die Hotellerie” (AGBH 2006). are valid. Delays in the arrival or early departure (by any kind of circumstances) cannot be accused to us either. The fees have to be paid for the days, which have not been claimed. The pre-payment is transferred back (less the booking rate of € 20,– and possible bank charges) if you are rescinding from the reservation 30 days before the planned arrival.

Dogs

Dogs have to be kept on a leash at the entire campsite. To walk the dog is allowed outside of the campsite. By noncompliance of these rules the place administration can charge a cleaning fee and/or banished from the campsite.

From May 1st to September 30th it is forbidden to carry dogs at the beach.

Jurisdiction

St.Pölten is considered as jurisdiction. Austrian right is valid

Fuchs

Reservierungsbedingungen


Aufenthaltsdauer
Außerhalb der Hochsaison wird Ihre Buchung für durchgängig max. 14 Nächte Aufenthalt vorgenommen. Während der Hochsaison behalten wir uns vor, je nach Verfügbarkeit Reservierungen erst ab einem Mindestaufenthalt von einer Woche anzunehmen.

Stellplatzbuchungen

Nach Möglichkeit und Verfügbarkeit werden wir Ihre Buchungswünsche selbstverständlich gerne berücksichtigen.

Gebühren, Verrechnung und Rabatte
Alle Gebühren gelten laut aktueller Preisliste.
Die Abrechnung erfolgt nach tatsächlichem Aufwand (Personenanzahl, Fahrzeuge, etc.). Mit Übernahme Ihres Platzes haben Sie sich mit unserer aktuellen Preisgestaltung einverstanden erklärt. Rückwirkende Änderungen und Nachlässe sind nicht möglich.

Anzahlung
Die Anzahlung gilt für jeweils 1 Stellplatz und beträgt € 50,–. Bei der Buchung mehrerer Stellplätze ist für jeden Stellplatz die entsprechende Anzahlung zu leisten. Der Anzahlungsbetrag kann durch Überweisung auf unser Konto oder bar bezahlt werden. Die geleistete Anzahlung (abzüglich Bankspesen) gilt als Gutschrift zur Endabrechnung. 

 

Buchungsbestätigung
Nach Eingang Ihrer Anzahlung erhalten Sie von uns umgehend eine Bestätigung über den Zahlungseingang sowie eine verbindliche Buchungsbestätigung durch die Platzverwaltung! Telefonische Auskünfte, Nebenabsprachen, gleich welcher Art, sind nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn sie von uns schriftlich bestätigt worden sind.

Anreise & Abreise
Der gebuchte Stellplatz steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 15.00 Uhr zur Verfügung und ist am Abreisetag bis spätestens 11.00 Uhr freizumachen. Sollte sich Ihre Ankunft verzögern, verständigen Sie uns bitte, wir halten Ihre Buchung dadurch gern länger aufrecht. Wenn keine Benachrichtigung erfolgt, wird Ihre Reservierung nur bis zum nächsten Tag 11.00 Uhr freigehalten und dann entschädigungslos anderweitig vergeben. Der gebuchte An- und Abreisetag ist für beide Vertragspartner bindend.

Stornierung
Für den Fall Ihrer Stornierung bzw. bei unbegründeter Nichtanreise gelten die Regelungen der "Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Hotellerie 2006" (AGBH 2006). Auch Verzögerungen bei der Ankunft oder verfrühte Abreise (durch welchen Grund auch immer) können uns nicht zur Last gelegt werden. Die Gebühren sind auch für die dadurch eventuell nicht in Anspruch genommenen Tage zu entrichten. Bei Rücktritt von der Buchung 30 Tage vor Urlaubsantritt wird die Anzahlung abzüglich der Buchungsgebühr in Höhe von € 20,– und allfälliger Bankspesen rücküberwiesen.

Hunde
Hunde sind am gesamten Campingplatz an der Leine zu führen. Das Entrichten der Notdurft ist innerhalb des Campingplatzgeländes nicht gestattet. Bei Nichteinhalten dieser Regeln behält sich die Platzverwaltung die Einhebung einer Reinigungsgebühr und/oder einen Platzverweis vor.
Von 1. Mai bis 30. September ist das Mitnehmen von Hunden zum Strandbereich des Sees verboten.

Gerichtsstand
Als Gerichtsstand gilt St.Pölten als vereinbart. Es gilt österreichisches Recht.
 

 

Fuchs